Våre ansatte

Våre ansatte

Arvid Lyngstad
Driftsoperatør
arvid.lyngstad@retura-st.no
Fredrik Evjen
Daglig leder
fredrik.evjen@retura-st.no
Ida Marie Erlandsen
Drifts- og logistikkoordinator
idamarie@retura.no
Jan Ovid Marsteen
Rådgiver
jan.ovid.marsteen@retura-st.no
Jon Tronvoll
Salgsleder
jon.tronvoll@retura.no
Kåre Hansen
Driftsoperatør
kare.hansen@retura-st.no
Ketil Hjertø
Rådgiver
ketil.hjerto@retura.no
Lise Halgunset
Rådgiver
lise.halgunset@retura.no
Marion Syrstadeng
Drifts- og logistikkoordinator/Driftsoperatør
marion.syrstadeng@retura-st.no
Morten Øyum
Driftsoperatør
morten.oyum@retura-st.no
Nina Merethe Nordli
Driftsansvarlig
nina.merethe.nordli@retura-st.no
Odd Ovin Stenvik
Driftsoperatør
odd.stenvik@retura-st.no
Ståle Rosmo
Driftsoperatør
staale.rosmo@retura-st.no
Wiggo Lyngstad
Driftsoperatør
wiggo.lyngstad@retura-st.no
Åse Kjøren
Drifts- og logistikkoordinator
aase.kjoren@retura.no